2018

Term 1 Monday, 29 January – Friday, 13 April

Term 2 Monday, 30 April – Friday, 06 July

Term 3 Monday, 23 July – Friday, 28 September

Term 4 Monday, 15 October – Friday, 21 December


2019

Term 1 Tuesday, 29 January – Friday, 12 April

Term 2 Monday, 29 April – Friday, 05 July

Term 3 Monday, 22 July – Friday, 27 September

Term 4 Monday, 14 October – Friday, 20 December
IMG_7883